Contact Us

 Head Office & Main Factory 1 Pennant street Cardiff 2285.

Phone +61 2 4956 6339

Fax +61 2 4956 5949

Director:   Darcy@maxwelleng.com.au

Estimater:   Ross@maxwelleng.com.au

Production Manager:   Steve@maxwelleng.com.au

Industrial Engineer:   Kai@maxwelleng.com.au

Accounts:   Accounts@maxwelleng.com.au

Enquiries:   Sales@maxwelleng.com.au


Maxwell Engineering is a QMS approved company Accreditation by the Joint Accreditation System of Australia and New Zealand. Acc No S1410994MA

Want to contact us?
Provide us with feedback